help_outline Skip to main content

News / Articles

2019 Executive Board

Arnie Wilenken  | Published on 1/13/2019

Welcome 2019 Club Officers!

Jarrod Tubbs - Commodore
Robert Marr - Vice Commodore
Barbara Cooper - Secretary
Terry Cleveland - Treasurer
Chad Austin - Rear Commodore Power
Justin Cooper - Rear Commodore Sail
Tracy Abbott & Melanie Marr - Social Directors

"Fair Winds and a Following Sea" for a successful year serving HCYC!